The management of the league and its affairs of Butler County Challenger Baseball is vested in the Board of Directors. The board has the control and management of the affairs of the league and the power to appoint such standing committees as it shall determine and to delegate such powers as it shall deem advisable.

The members of the Butler County Challenger Baseball Board of Directors and Officers of the League are volunteers in this service to Challenger Baseball. They receive no compensation for their dedicated work on behalf of the children but do so willingly to ensure the success of our league.

Board of Governors

Paul Fulmer (Board Chair) paulfulmer@fuse.net

Al Furter aafurter@fuse.net

Dave Bucher dbucher@cinci.rr.com

Jeff Feiler jfeiler@zoomtown.com

Ken Hubbard pinpointutility@aol.com

Kevin Berter kevin.berter@fanucamerica.com

Nancy Lakamp nlakamp@aol.com

Pete Scudder petescudder@ymail.com

Officers of the League

Descriptions of the Officer duties can be found here.

President - Alan Lakamp alakamp@aol.com

Vice President -

Treasurer – Dave Bucher dbucher@cinci.rr.com

Secretary -bcchallengerbaseball@gmail.com

League Safety Officer – Mike Simpson michael@shadestint.com

Fundraising Officer-

League IT Officer -

Concessions Manager – Nancy Lakamp nlakamp@aol.com