Team Managers and Coaches

Challenger Baseball is a league built on great volunteers including the Managers and Coaches. Each team in our league is represented by a Manager and one or two coaches that are responsible for the organization of their team. Get to know your team Manager and Coach as they will be the leaders of the team and an ambassador of the league.

Minors

Angels : Matthew Schmidt, Manager,  jschmidt76@aol.com

Rangers : Trevian Goodwine, Manager,  trevian.goodwine@yahoo.com

Red Sox : Jim Patton, Manager, jimpatton5150@gmail.com

Pirates : Kenny Hubbard, Manager,  pinpointutility@aol.com

Majors

Braves: Eric Northrup, Manager,  cincycapernaum@gmail.com

Cubs: Kevin Berter, Manager,  kevin.berter@fac.com

Pirates : Kenny Hubbard, Manager pinpointutility@aol.com (Playing minors & majors)

Adult League

Rays : Carol Wenstrup, Manager,  carolwenstrup@hotmail.com

Marlins : Michael Simpson, Manager,  michael@shadestint.com

Nationals : Dave Bucher, Manager,  dbucher@fioptics.com

Reds : Bill Hampton, Manager,  whampton@cinci.rr.com