Have questions?
Need immediate assistance?

Call Alan LaKamp (League President)

513-623-4120

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2018 by Butler County Challenger Baseball.

Our Leadership

Alan Lakamp

League President

Email: alakamp@aol.com

Phone: 513.623.4120

Paul Fulmer

Board Chair

Email: paulfulmer@fuse.net

Phone: 513.205.5731

Kevin Berter

League Vice President

Email: Kevin.Berter@fanucamerica.com

Phone: 513.652.9498

Dave Bucher

League Treasurer & Concessions Manager

Email: dbucher581@gmail.com

Phone: 513.678.2401

Al Furter

League Secretary & Website Admin

Nancy Lakamp

Fundraising Chair

Email: nlakamp@aol.com

Phone: 513-623-4122

Michael Simpson

Safety Officer

Email: michael@shadestint.com

Phone: 513-675-9692

Please reload

Ken Hubbard

Board Member

Email: pinpointutility@aol.com

Phone: 513.839.0383

Jeff Feiler

Board Member

Email: jfeiler@zoomtown.com

Phone: 513.829.0630

Tim Hubbard

Board Member

Email: TMHubb@gmail.com

Phone: 513.617.3812

Dan Shepherd

Board Member

Email: shepherd_dan@yahoo.com

Phone: 302.632.3231

Michelle Shepherd

Board Member

Email: chelleshore18@yahoo.com

Phone: 302.602.1132

Terry Huff

Board Member

Email: tjohuff22@gmail.com

Phone: 513.702.6855

Please reload