Have questions?
Need immediate assistance?

Call Alan LaKamp (League President)

513-623-4120

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2018 by Butler County Challenger Baseball.

Alan Lakamp

League President

Email: alakamp@aol.com

Phone: (H) 513.737.851 and (C) 513.623.4120

Paul Fulmer

Board Chair

Email: paulfulmer@fuse.net

Phone: 513.205.5731

Kevin Berter

League Vice President

Email: Kevin.Berter@fanucamerica.com

Phone: 513.652.9498

Dave Bucher

League Treasurer & Concessions Manager

Email: dbucher@fioptics.com

Phone: (H) 513.863.1481 and (C) 513.678.2401

Al Furter

League Secretary & Website Admin

Email: aafurter@fuse.net and bcchallengerbaseball@gmail.com

Phone: (H) 513.939.2077 and (C) 513.520.0189

Nancy Lakamp

Fundraising Chair

Email: nlakamp@aol.com

Phone: (H) 513.737.8511 and (C) 513-623-4122

Please reload

Our Leadership

Ken Hubbard

Board Member

Email: pinpointutility@aol.com

Phone: 513.839.0383

Pete Scudder

Board Member

Email: petescudder@ymail.com

Phone: 513.237.5626

Jeff Feiler

Board Member

Email: jfeiler@zoomtown.com

Phone: 513.829.0630

Tim Hubbard

Board Member

Email: TMHubb@gmail.com

Michael Simpson

Safety Officer

Email: michael@shadestint.com

Phone: 513.675.9692

Bill Barlion

Board Member

Please reload